COVID-19 is an emerging, rapidly evolving situation.

What people with cancer should know: https://www.cancer.gov/coronavirus

Guidance for cancer researchers: https://www.cancer.gov/coronavirus-researchers

Get the latest public health information from CDC: https://www.coronavirus.gov

Get the latest research information from NIH: https://www.nih.gov/coronavirus

Controlled Release Society Annual Meeting, July 25-29, 2021

to 

at 10 am – 12 noon EDT / 3 pm – 5 pm UK / 4 pm – 6 pm CET. Other participants in the round table include Marianne Ashford (Astra Zeneca), Franck Pavan (V-nano), and Laura Pala (Oxford HighQ), with Pascale Clement serving as the Discussion Moderator for the session. 

The session is designed to be of interest to pharmaceutical industry researchers, as well as academics. Topics for the discussion will include unique capabilities for nanoformulations within Pharma, manufacturing challenges, characterization challenges, regulatory requirements for characterization, as well as a prospective of the impact nanoformulations could have have the medicine filed in the next decade. There will be input from the panelists as well as time for Q&A with the audience participants for each topic.